Organization Structure

The KPA Nairobi branch is composed of the Branch Executive (BE) which is the board overseeing the activities of the branch. The office bearers of the above board are elected every 3 years.
The composition of the BE is as follows:

  1. The Chairman
  2. The Secretary
  3. The Vice Chairman
  4. The Deputy Secretary
  5. The Organising Secretary
  6. The Treasurer
  7. Ex-Officio (Provincial Pharmaceutical Technologist)
Powered by WordPress | Designed by: photography charlottesville va | Thanks to ppc software, penny auction and larry goins

Hit Counter by latest gadgets